You are here: 2016 Club Officers & Executive Committee

Executive Committee 2016

The Executive Committee is responsible for governance, finance, events and fundraising. It meets at least eight times a year.

Officers are elected by the members of the Executive Committee at its regular January meeting and are ratified by the club at the Annual General Meeting.

All Officers and Executive Committee members volunteer their time and services to the American International Club of Zurich.

The Club Coordinator, the club’s only paid position, is responsible for all operations of the American International Club of Zurich.

EC Officers, Members & Standing Guests


Jim Johnson

Vice President
and Membership

Maureen Johnston Bloechlinger

Joanne Spoerri

Doris Huerlimann-

Gerard Hofmann

Patrick Evans

Raun Kupiec
Membership Co-Chair

Rolf Holderegger

Dave Mathur

Club Coordintor:
Susan Suter

Past President and
Charity Committee Chair

Paul Selwold

Standing Guest:
Ron Girard

Standing Guest:
Jeanette Bider


Warning: fopen(/home/www/web338/html/awstats_logfiles/ [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/web338/html/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php on line 3188

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/web338/html/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php on line 3189