You are here: About our Charity Auction... / ACZ Charity Sponsors & Donors

 

The American Club of Zurich would like to express its gratitude to the following sponsors for their generous support of our charity event:

 

 

All in One Hotel Inn Lodge, Celerina (www.innlodge.ch)

Amavita (www.amavita.ch)

Annemarie Gardin / Two haute couture dresses

Peter & Reni Baur-Ammon (www.baur-weine.ch)

Beauty Place Kosmetik-Studio

Beyer AG (www.beyer-ch.com)


Brunschwig & Cie (Grieder) (www.bongenie-grieder.ch)

Christie's Zurich (www.christies.com)

Chuchi Binz (www.chuchi-binz.ch)

Confiserie Honold (www.honold.ch)

Flugplatz Wangen-Lachen (www.flugplatz-wangen.ch)


Restaurant Fork & Bottle (www.forkandbottle.ch)

Ghost Walk of Zürich (www.ghostwalk.ch)

Helen's of Zürich

Hotel Eden au Lac (www.edenaulac.ch)

Hotel Park Hyatt Zürich (http://zurich.park.hyatt.ch)


Hotel St Gotthard (www.hotelstgotthard.ch)

Restaurant Jägerburg (www.jaegerburg.ch)

Joseph Pisani (www.josephpisani.com)

La Prairie (www.laprairie.com)

Restaurant Loft Five (www.loftfive.ch)


Maison Mollerus (www.mollerus.com)

Make-A-Wish Foundation® (www.makeawish.ch)

Restaurant Neue Forch (www.neueforch.ch)

Nahui Ollin Bags (www.nahuiollin.ch)

Neo Art (www.neo-art.ch)

Nuance Words (www.nuancewords.org)

Restaurant Potbelly’s (www.potbellys.ch)

Pure Beauty Spa (www.purebeautyspa.ch)


Roger Furrer (www.rogerfurrer.com)

Roli's Guitar School (www.rolis-gitarrenschule.ch)

Restaurant Rose (www.roserueschlikon.ch)

Restaurant Ruen-Thai in Thalwil

Sequel AG (www.timexgroup.com)

Shava Creation (www.shava.ch)

Spanische Vinothek Ugarte (www.vinothek-ugarte.ch)

Sylvia Day (www.sylvia-day.com)


Swiss (www.swiss.com)

Restaurant Tank Niederdorf (www.restaurant-tank.ch)

Victorinox (www.victorinox.com/ch)

Viewfinder Center for Photography (www.viewfindercenter.com)

Webcraft (www.webcraft.ch)


Dr. R. Winata (www.winata.ch)

Xerox (www.xerox.com/ch)

Restaurant z. Alten Löwen (www.altenloewen.ch)

Zürich Zoo (www.zoo.ch)


....Thank you!

 

Warning: fopen(/home/www/web338/html/awstats_logfiles/web338.login-8.loginserver.ch) [function.fopen]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /home/www/web338/html/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php on line 3188

Warning: fputs(): supplied argument is not a valid stream resource in /home/www/web338/html/typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_fe.php on line 3189